Jump to content

Scims

Co-leader
  • Content Count

    2415
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    5

Everything posted by Scims

  1. GOOD FUCKING TRIP TODAY

    IDLE ON TS DURING MIDWEEKS

  2. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK FOR DAILY EVENTS

  3. BE ON THIS SUNDAY 1/9/22

    2:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM GMT

    REACT IN DISCORD #GIVEAWAYS FOR A CHANCE TO WIN 2 KODAI WANDS

  4. i heard gmt belongs to zenith

  5. JANUARY 9TH - P2P SUNDAY

    80+ MOUNTAIN MEN LETS GET IT

  6. FIRE VIDEO CHECK IT OUT 🔥

  7. What a year for zenith...

    2022 is ours.

  8. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3

    RECRUIT A PURE

    MAX OUT YOUR ACCOUNTS

  9. BE ON SUNDAY FOR P2P SMOKE

  10. BE ON FOR THE EVENTS THIS WEEK!

     

  11. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3

    BE ON FOR PK TRIPS

    MAX OUT YOUR PURE ACCOUNTS

  12. BE ON FOR THE WEEKEND TRIP

    SUNDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

    60+ ZENITH AGAIN 😈

  13. IDLE ON TS

    RECRUIT

    BE ON SUNDAY

  14. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    66_ts.PNG

  15. BE ON FOR P2P SUNDAY TRIP

  16. GET ON TEAMSPEAK WHEN YOU SEE THIS

    P2P SUNDAY TRIP

    ZENITH.TS3CHAT.COM

  17. BE ON THIS WEEKEND FOR OWNAGE

  18. BE ON FOR THE WEEKEND TRIPS

    CLOWNING LY ON HALLOWEEN LMAO

×
×
  • Create New...