Jump to content

Dave

@Legend
  • Content Count

    3824
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    16
  • Country

    United States

Dave last won the day on April 15

Dave had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

61 Excellent

5 Followers

About Dave

  • Rank
    Zenith GOD

Recent Profile Visitors

19854 profile views
  1. ALWAYS BE ON TEAMSPEAK WHENEVER YOU’RE ON YOUR COMPUTER: zenith.ts3chat.com - PK TRIPS EVERYDAY!!!

    1. Sou G0st0sa

      Sou G0st0sa

      Yes sir 🦾💪

  2. Easiest trip of my life

  3. SUNDAY P2P PK TRIP

    11:30 AM PACIFIC TIMEZONE
    1:30 PM CENTRAL TIMEZONE
    2:30 PM EASTERN TIMEZONE
    7:30 PM GMT DUTCH TIMEZONE

  4. BE ON FOR MASSIVE SUNDAY P2P PK

    KILLING EVERY DOGSHIT CLAN WHO ENTERS OUR WILDERNESS!!!

    MASS STARTS AT:
    2:30 PM EST
    7:30 PM GMT

  5. BE THE FUCK ON TOMORROW (SUNDAY) @ 2:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM GMT FOR MANDATORY P2P PK TRIP!!!

  6. BE THE FUCK ON TOMORROW (SUNDAY) @ 2:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM GMT FOR MANDATORY P2P PK TRIP!!!

  7. ALWAYS BE ON TEAMSPEAK WHENEVER YOU’RE ON YOUR COMPUTER!

    zenith.ts3chat.com

    PK TRIPS EVERYDAY!!!

  8. HUGE P2P SUNDAY TRIP

    BE ON @ 2 EST / 7 GMT

    NEED EVERY SINGLE MOFO

    DICKS OUT FOR HARAMBE

  9. ALWAYS BE ON TEAMSPEAK WHENEVER YOU’RE ON YOUR COMPUTER: zenith.ts3chat.com - PK TRIPS EVERYDAY!

  10. SUNDAY P2P PK TRIP

    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

    BE ON FOR MOTHER ZENITH

  11. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK FOR PK TRIPS DAILY!

  12. OFFICIAL SUNDAY P2P PK TRIP

    2:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM GMT

    BE THE FUCK ON FOR MOTHER ZENITH

  13. OFFICIAL WEEKEND PK TRIPS

    SATURDAY F2P PK TRIP

    2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT

    SUNDAY P2P PK TRIP

    2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT

  14. SATURDAY & SUNDAY

    2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT

    BE THERE FOR MOTHER ZENITH!

  15. BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND

    2 EST / 7 GMT

    MASSIVE WEEKEND AHEAD OF US

×
×
  • Create New...