Jump to content

Lawson

Co-Leader
  • Content Count

    885
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Lawson last won the day on February 14

Lawson had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

17 Good

1 Follower

About Lawson

Recent Profile Visitors

1530 profile views
  1. ZENITH NUMBER 1 

    1. Baz

      Baz

      Yes sir

  2. PER RECRUIT 5MIL - KEEP RECRUITING

  3. BE ON SAT/SUN - 2 PM EST/7 PM GMT - PK TRIPS

  4. P2P INNERS 2:30PM EST/7:30PM GMT - BRING YOUR BEST CLW GEAR

  5. BIG news to be revealed after this weekend!

    1. Wiz

      Wiz

      You are not Bald anymore?

    2. Halp

      Halp

      you lost your virginity?

  6. KEEP TRAINING + RECRUITING 

  7. Good work last night pulled 40+, keep up the recruiting!

  8. KEEP TRAINING AIM FOR 90+ CB

  9. Events this week,

    Come chill on Teamspeak!

  10. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK LADS

  11. EVERYONE KEEP TRAINING! MAKE SURE YOU ARE SIGNED UP FOR THE TRAINING COMPETITION TO BE IN FOR A CHANCE TO WIN OVER 200MIL IN PRIZES!

  12. Keep the recruiting up lads

  13. Goodjob killing all of runescape boys 

  14. Each person you recruit, you receive 5m, Good luck!

×
×
  • Create New...