Jump to content

Best Jr

Co-Leader
  • Content Count

    1666
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3
  • Country

    United Kingdom

Best Jr last won the day on July 26 2020

Best Jr had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

29 Excellent

About Best Jr

Recent Profile Visitors

986 profile views
  1. BE ON FOR THE WEEKEND TRIPS

  2. BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND

    SATURDAY AND SUNDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

  3. Saturday + Sunday is the days. Be on. Be ready. Be on early. You know the drill! BE READY FOR WAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRR!

     

  4. BE ON SATURDAY + SUNDAY

    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

    GET READY TO KILLS CLANS

    HAVE EVERYTHING FOR THE DAY DONE.

  5. Good fucking shit this weekend, keep up the great work. Make sure you guys are on for the preps this week!

    1. Top Smoker

      Top Smoker

      Spoiler
      Spoiler

      Best high af l00l

       

       

  6. FIRST WEEKEND TRIPS OF 2021
    [MANDATORY]
    SATURDAY & SUNDAY
    2PM EST // 7PM GMT

  7. MAKE SURE YOU ARE ON THIS WEEKEND
     
    SATURDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT
     
    SUNDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

  8. BE ON BOTH SATURDAY AND SUNDAY FOR TRIPS¬ 7PM GMT/2PM EST! MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS DONE FOR THE DAY 2 HOURS BEFORE!

  9. BE ON THIS WEEKEND! 

    SAT - 6PM GMT/2PM EST!

    SUN - 6PM GMT/2PM EST!

     

  10. Hey, regarding my application.

    Is there anything else required?

    Thanks.

×
×
  • Create New...