Jump to content

Ram

Oldschool
  • Content Count

    330
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    7
  • Country

    United States

Ram last won the day on November 6 2020

Ram had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

22 Excellent

About Ram

Recent Profile Visitors

2592 profile views
  1. Most important events of the week will always be the weekend trips. Super important trips this weekend in particular. If you missed last weekend, you can’t miss this one. See you there!

  2. 80+ MOUNTAIN MEN ARE GONNA COMPLETELY ANNIHILATE CLANS THIS WEEKEND AT 2:00 EST/7:00 GMT. BE ONE OF THE GREAT MOUNTAIN MEN THIS WEEKEND. BOTH F2P SATURDAY AND P2P SUNDAY. LETS TAKE THE CROWN BACK.

  3. 80+ Mountain Men this weekend. Lets fucking go!

  4. Be on this weekend!! 

    Tell a friend.

  5. jamz i hope your mental health recovers, your friend ballerdad.

  6. Clan hidden in the mountains ⛰️

    Be on for the P2P Prep vs Venom tonight !

  7. Fucking pumped for this weekend's PK trips boys, big action let's get it

    2pm EST/7pm GMT Saturday AND Sunday

    BE THE FUCK ONLINE

  8. BIG WEEKEND TRIP COMING UP. BE THERE!

  9. TUESDAY

    P2P BIG MINI VS. APEX -

    Massing Begins @ 5:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM GMT

    Starting Begins @ 6:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM GMT

  10. Check official events for upcoming preps!

  11. SATURDAY AND SUNDAY 

     

    2 EST / 7 GMT

     

    BE THERE!

  12. 2 EST / 7 GMT

     

    TIME TO ANNIHILATE ANTI-ZENIT

  13. MAKE  SURE YOU ARE ON THIS WEEKEND!
     
    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

  14. BE THE FUCK ON 2 EST / 7 GMT 

    SAT / SUN LETS GO

    100+ PURES

  15. THEY LEFT FALADOR TO GO TAV FOR A FAKE ENDING LOOOL

    2b490f9f9cab410d889f34c1666d6e82.png

×
×
  • Create New...