Jump to content

Mitzoe

@Council
  • Content Count

    2533
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2
  • Country

    Netherlands

Mitzoe last won the day on September 11 2021

Mitzoe had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

52 Excellent

About Mitzoe

  • Rank
    Zenith GOD

Recent Profile Visitors

6648 profile views
  1. HUGE P2P SUNDAY TRIP

    BE ON @ 2 EST / 7 GMT

    NEED EVERY SINGLE MOFO

    DICKS OUT FOR HARAMBE

  2. Zenith's GMT on top ! 

    GMT wildy not for sell

  3. Have a nice Easter weekend everyone ! 

    ❤️

  4. Be on for midweeks !! &

    Recruit this week !!

  5. BE ON THIS WEEKEND !

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT ! 

    IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK FOR ALL EVENTS !

  6. be the on this weekend ! 

    2:30 EST / 7:30 GMT 

    sat & sunday ! 

  7. GMT: Recruitng week and pking ! 

    keep the Weekend vibes ! 

    Z on my fucking chest !

    no one does it beter then us !!

  8. Recruit & be on for Event this week ! 

  9. GMT Whale Hunters! see ya'll tomorrow ! 

    BE ON THIS WEEKEND !!

    2PM EST/ 7PM GMT !

  10. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK !!

    BE THE FUCK ON FOR EVENTS THIS WEEK !

     

  11. Ingame Cc= “Rs Zenith” 🏔

    IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3 WHENEVER YOU'RE ON

    SATURDAY -- 2PM EST /7PM GMT !

    BE THE FUCK ON !

  12. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3 WHENEVER YOU'RE ONLINE.

    BE ON FOR MIDWEEK EVENTS!

    RECRUIT, RECRUIT,RECRUIT !

  13. BE THE FUCK ON FOR F2P SATURDAY !

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT !

  14. SATURDAY & SUNDAY!

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT !!
    BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND !

×
×
  • Create New...