Jump to content

Mitzoe

Council
  • Content Count

    2244
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Everything posted by Mitzoe

  1. BE ON THIS WEEKEND !

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT ! 

    IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK FOR ALL EVENTS !

  2. be the on this weekend ! 

    2:30 EST / 7:30 GMT 

    sat & sunday ! 

  3. GMT: Recruitng week and pking ! 

    keep the Weekend vibes ! 

    Z on my fucking chest !

    no one does it beter then us !!

  4. Recruit & be on for Event this week ! 

  5. GMT Whale Hunters! see ya'll tomorrow ! 

    BE ON THIS WEEKEND !!

    2PM EST/ 7PM GMT !

  6. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK !!

    BE THE FUCK ON FOR EVENTS THIS WEEK !

     

  7. Ingame Cc= “Rs Zenith” 🏔

    IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3 WHENEVER YOU'RE ON

    SATURDAY -- 2PM EST /7PM GMT !

    BE THE FUCK ON !

  8. IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK 3 WHENEVER YOU'RE ONLINE.

    BE ON FOR MIDWEEK EVENTS!

    RECRUIT, RECRUIT,RECRUIT !

  9. RECRUIT !!

  10. BE THE FUCK ON FOR F2P SATURDAY !

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT !

  11. SATURDAY & SUNDAY!

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT !!
    BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND !

  12. Als je dit leest, je rotzooi op runescape kid, word dan goed in spel zoals ik, achterlijke jongen

     

  13. Good fucking luck 

    Time to Put An End to the Biggest Circle Jerk

    June 5th / 6th

    MANDATORY PK TRIPS

    2 EST / 7 GMT


  14. Mountain Men.

    Most hated - Most active  

    Anytime Zone.

    Everyone's got zenith in their mouth, while our opts keep increasing far greater than the opposition.  Victim clans keep dropping opts, week in week out. some are even forced to cancel weekend trips. Alliances can barely keep head above water.

    You've laughed at zenith at the start of this " gl being camped by mains lol " its only right you feel the wrath now.

    oh how have the tables turned.

  15. BE ON TODAY !!!

    IDLE ON TEAMSPEAK !!

  16. SATURDAY & SUNDAY 

    2PM EST / 7PM GMT ! 

    RECRUIT , RECRUIT AND RECRUIT

  17. RECRUIT THIS WEEK BOYS ! 

  18. BE ON FOR THE P2P TRIP 

    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

  19. SATURDAY & SUNDAY

    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

    BE THE FUCK ON

  20. BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND!!

  21. BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND!!

  22. c3fd04bd31c1d03499ff94ae48700548.png

    be the fuck on this weekend

  23. BE THE FUCK ON TOMORROW !!! 
    P2P FUCKING SUNDAY !!
    2:30PM EST / 7:30 PM GMT !!

  24. ATURDAY 2PM EST/7PM GMT

     

    SUNDAY 2PM EST/7PM GMT

     

    LEGACY THOUGHT WE OFFING? L0000L TIME TO GO TO WORK BOYS

  25. SATURDAY & SUNDAY 

    2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

    BIG ASS PK TRIP

    BE ONNNNN

×
×
  • Create New...