Jump to content

Deadz

Council
  • Content Count

    468
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2
  • Country

    Japan

Deadz last won the day on November 8 2020

Deadz had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

18 Good

About Deadz

  • Birthday August 18

Recent Profile Visitors

1343 profile views
  1. BE ON THIS WEEKEND! 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT
  2. gl pure community, i have anime on my side 

  3. MAKE SURE YOU ARE ON THIS WEEKEND

     

    SATURDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

     

    SUNDAY 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

  4. SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

    2 EST / 7 GMT 

     

    BE THERE

  5. BE ON FOR TWO-A-DAY INNERS! ❤️

  6. EVERYONE BE THE FUCK ON THIS WEEKEND

     

    2 PM EST / 6 PM GMT

  7. Zenith Minis 7-0 tonight 

    2-0 vs DC

    2-0 sets vs Terror 

    2-0 sets vs Apex 

    2-0 sets vs Sup (1x perfection)

  8. Very proud of everyone that attended weekend trips! Keep training your accounts and attend our weekday events! We are going to continue to improve our quality as a CORE.

  9. F2P SATURDAY - IDLE ON TS3 - 2EST | 7GMT 

  10. TUESDAY

    P2P BIG MINI VS. APEX -

    Massing Begins @ 5:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM GMT

    Starting Begins @ 6:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM GMT

  11. EVERYONE GET 25 DEF, ALL MEMBERS SHOULD BE 90-100+, IDGAF ANYMORE. GET 25 DEF AND MAX OUT. 

    1. Adam Son

      Adam Son

      ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

  12. if you are reading this....

     

     

    Grab your dds, grab your sacks, grab your tents, grab your fucking baller zaddies, because we are going to singly man handle every other clan out there on both servers. Welcome to Zenith, the highest fucking point. 

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  13. IF ARE READING THIS 

     

     

     

    I LOVE YOU 

    ❤️  -  DEADZ 

×
×
  • Create New...