Jump to content

Deadzlift

Senior
  • Content Count

    254
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Japan

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About Deadzlift

  • Birthday August 18

Recent Profile Visitors

397 profile views
  1. INNERS throughout week (check upcoming events) and WEEKEND WAR @ 2 PM EST 7 PM GMT

    Attend these events! 

  2. Hello friends, great performance this weekend. Attend events and practices throughout the week to improve! Have a great and blessed week ❤️ 

  3. 150+ ZENITH PURES Sunday against the world! Let's get it, except @Leida, you can sit bro ❤️ ily 

  4. ZENITH 2020 🏆

  5. Thanks for everyone who came to inners today, we'll try to get more non-mandatory inners throughout for more practice. 

    Be on both days this weekend! #ZenithOnTop

  6. BIG PULL THIS WEEKEND ON BOTH DAYS LETS GET IT BOYS!!!! 

  7. welcome to all the newest members of zenith ❤️ #weebsontop

  8. Big CLUSTER FUCK later today BE ON @ 5:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM GMT

  9. 107 coming soon...

  10. Great weekend trips! Hella events this week, stay active if you can! Be safe and healthy friends ❤️ 

×
×
  • Create New...